Ponder 10- The Final Review!

Nǐ hǎo everyone, We have been reading Amorangi and Millie’s Trip Through Time. I have really enjoyed reading this book. I really liked how they made it suspense that they had to find their mum before it’s night. It was so interesting because when they found their mum it was getting dark and they still had to find Millie. I love this book, maybe on my top 4 or 3 because there were some last year, they were too good. I would recommend it to maybe a little bit of young children because it’s a book that has time travelling in it and young children like stuff like that. My question for the author is, How did you come up with that idea? Did you enjoy reading this book? BYE! -Parth Room 16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *