Ponder #9

Today I will be answering this ponder.

I would leave behind a lot of papers with an arrow to the exit, it would take a while but once I’m done, I can tell them to trust me and that I was also like in the jungle, only if they decide to not trust me.

The papers would help them but it would be a pain, I would probably start where I was when I first like when out of the plane,

if you’re somewhere else then too bad, I ain’t saving you.

Anyway,

BYE!

Parth,

R16

 

One thought on “Ponder #9

  1. Kia Ora Parth, Havana here again. (From the Den)
    Nice blog post.
    I agree with you, I would also leave arrows to the exit so that in the future if anyone gets stuck they can rely on the arrows!
    Have you ever got lost somewhere? If so how did you find your way out of being lost?
    Bye
    Havana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *